Edmonton Concerts – dates

Date / TimeWhereLocation
Thursday 19 July 2018Dave LombardoUnion Hall, Edmonton, AB, Canada
Saturday 21 July 2018Steel PantherRiver Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch, AB, Canada
Sunday 22 July 2018Robert PowellRick Bronson's - the Comic Strip, Edmonton, AB, Canada
Wednesday 01 August 2018Samantha MartinFestival Place, Sherwood Park, AB, Canada
Thursday 09 August 2018My Son The HurricaneThe Rec Room - South Edmonton, Edmonton, AB, Canada
Friday 10 August 2018NazarethRiver Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch, AB, Canada
Tuesday 14 August 2018Wax MannequinThe Aviary, Edmonton, AB, Canada
Friday 17 August 2018BlasphemyTsalal, Imprecation, Primitive Man, Nekro Drunkz, and Rites of Thy Degringolade

Starlite Room, Edmonton, AB, Canada
Thursday 23 August 2018Alice CooperNorthern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton, AB, Canada
Friday 24 August 2018Ben RoyRick Bronson's - the Comic Strip, Edmonton, AB, Canada
Saturday 25 August 2018Ben RoyRick Bronson's - the Comic Strip, Edmonton, AB, Canada

Edmonton Concerts

If you have not decided which Concerts in Edmonton this month is worth a visit, this is our selection of the most interesting shows.